Skip to main content

Regeniq vs VitaHealth Clinic

Two Australian health clinics. Different models of care. Compare practitioner transparency, pricing, prescribing processes, and compliance before you choose a provider.

Side-by-side comparison

How fees are shown

Regeniq

Consultation fees are listed by pathway on the Regeniq pricing page, before you sign up.

VitaHealth Clinic

No pricing disclosed on any public page. An introductory discount offer confirms costs exist but amounts are not published.

Consultation before program purchase

Regeniq

A telehealth consultation with an independent AHPRA-registered practitioner comes before any treatment decision.

VitaHealth Clinic

Weight loss program requires purchase via Patient Portal before a medical consultation is scheduled.

Service coverage

Regeniq

Telehealth consultations available Australia-wide.

VitaHealth Clinic

Physical clinic in Bellevue Hill, NSW. Telehealth also offered via phone or video.

Documented TGA/AHPRA enforcement actions

Regeniq

None.

VitaHealth Clinic

None found as of March 2026.

About VitaHealth Clinic

Overview

VitaHealth Clinic operates from Bellevue Hill, NSW. The clinic markets to both men and women across weight loss, aesthetics, IV therapy, and general wellness. It offers in-person and telehealth consultations.

Prescribing model

You complete an online eligibility questionnaire. A care team member contacts you to confirm eligibility. A free nurse discovery call is available. Medical consultations with nurses and doctors occur by phone or video. The weight loss program requires purchase via the Patient Portal before a medical consultation is scheduled. Medications are delivered from partnering pharmacies within 14 days.

Pricing transparency

No consultation fees, treatment costs, or program prices appear on any public page. An introductory discount offer confirms costs apply but does not disclose the base amounts. Afterpay, Zip Pay, and Klarna are accepted.

Practitioner transparency

No practitioners are named on the public website. No AHPRA registration numbers are displayed. The FAQ references 'AHPRA-registered nurses and doctors' with '40+ total years of experience combined' without identifying any individuals.

Regulatory compliance

Information current as of 18 March 2026

TGA status

No Schedule 4 substance names were identified on publicly accessible pages reviewed as of 18 March 2026.

AHPRA status

Prescribing practitioners are not named and no AHPRA registration numbers are displayed on the public website as of 18 March 2026.

Observations

  • No consultation or treatment pricing is disclosed on the website before registration.
  • Prescribing practitioners are not named on the public website and no AHPRA registration numbers are displayed.
  • The weight loss program requires payment before a medical consultation is scheduled.

How Regeniq works

Consultation fees shown by pathway

Consultation fees for each pathway are listed on the Regeniq pricing page, so you can see them before you sign up.

A telehealth consultation with an independent practitioner

You speak with an independent AHPRA-registered practitioner in a telehealth consultation. Clinical decisions about your care are made by your practitioner.

Pathology only where your practitioner decides it is needed

If your practitioner decides pathology is needed for your assessment, they will arrange it. Not everyone needs it. Pathology is billed separately from your consultation.

A facilitation model

Regeniq facilitates telehealth consultations with independent AHPRA-registered practitioners. Regeniq does not prescribe, diagnose, compound or dispense. Clinical decisions are made by your practitioner.

Named Scientific Advisor

Regeniq's education content is calibrated by its Scientific Advisor, Dr. Mitchell Henry Wright, PhD (Microbiology). His qualifications and research profile are listed on the Regeniq team page.

Frequently asked questions

Consultation fees for each pathway are listed on the Regeniq pricing page before you sign up. Based on publicly available sources reviewed on 18 March 2026, VitaHealth Clinic did not disclose consultation or treatment pricing on any public page.

Based on publicly available sources reviewed on 18 March 2026, VitaHealth's weight loss program required purchase via the Patient Portal before a medical consultation was scheduled. At Regeniq, a telehealth consultation with an independent AHPRA-registered practitioner comes before any treatment decision.

Regeniq facilitates telehealth consultations with independent AHPRA-registered practitioners. Regeniq does not prescribe, diagnose, compound or dispense. Clinical decisions are made by your practitioner.

All competitor information is based on publicly available sources reviewed on 18 March 2026. Practices may change without notice. If you find outdated information, contact us and we will update the page.

Related pages

Ready to take the next step? Get started with a consultation from an AHPRA-registered practitioner.

Get Started
A runner on a coastal road, with a warm hillside and the ocean behind.

By joining you agree to receive Regeniq emails. Unsubscribe any time. See our Privacy Policy.